Contact Us

Gumtree Wholesale Insurance Brokers,  Inc.

2616 Lakeward Drive, Suite 120
Jackson, MS 39216
769-243-7200 Phone
769-243-7201 Fax
855-380-4868 Toll Free

Nick Myers
Director of Marketing and Underwriting
769-243-7202 Direct Line
601-750-9510 Cell
Nick.Myers@gumtree-ins.com

Cheryl Humphreys
Production Underwriter
769-243-7203 Direct Line
Cheryl.Humphreys@gumtree-ins.com

Maggie Spence
Production Underwriter
769-243-7205 Direct Line
Maggie.Spence@gumtree-ins.com

Jerry McCall
Production Underwriter
769-243-7206 Direct Line
Jerry.McCall@gumtree-ins.com

Carol Havelin
Production Underwriter
662-620-2925 Direct Line
Carol.Havelin@gumtree-ins.com

Lisa V. Ivy
Personal Lines Program Manager
228-236-4433 Cell
Lisa.Ivy@gumtree-ins.com

Vicki Cota
Underwriter/Broker
1650 E. Battlefield, Suite 230
Springfield, MO 65804
417-841-3238 Direct Line
417-860-6619 Cell
855-706-1558 Toll Free
Vicki.Cota@gumtree-ins.com